Desktop Schools Popup

Office Staff

Office Staff

 

Lisa Carlson 

Principal 
Lisa.Carlson@district196.org 
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 (Box: 36991)

David Brandsma 

Assistant Administrator 
David.Brandsma@district196.org 
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 (Box: 26404)

Michelle Zappa 

Principal’s Secretary 
Michelle.Zappa@district196.org 
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 (Box: 26402)

Angie Mahowald 

School Nurse 
Angela.Mahowald@district196.org 
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 (Box: 36993)

Amy Ernst

Building Secretary
Amy.Ernst@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 (Box: 26400)

Renee Korbely-Maiz 

Child Study Secretary 
Renee.Korbely-Maiz@district196.org 
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 (Box: 26401)