Desktop Schools Popup

Contact Us

Our Administration

There are no resources or collections to display
Building Information  
Principal Lisa Carlson
School Address

945 Wescott Road

Eagan, MN 55123

Telephone 651-683-6990
Fax: Main Office

651-683-6883

Attendance

Call: 651-683-6969 ext: 85010

Email: WLAttendance@district196.org

Office and School Hours

Main Office: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Student Hours: 9:10 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Teacher Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Lisa Carlson 
Principal 
lisa.carlson@district196.org 
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 (Box#: 36991)

Michelle Zappa 
Principal’s Secretary 
michelle.zappa@district196.org 
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 (Box#: 26402)

Amy Ernst
Building Secretary
amy.ernst@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 (Box#: 26400)

David Brandsma 
Assistant Administrator 
david.brandsma@district196.org 
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 (Box#: 26404)

Angie Mahowald 
School Nurse 
angela.mahowald@district196.org 
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 (Box#: 36993)

Renee Korbely-Maiz 
Child Study Secretary 
renee.korbely-maiz@district196.org 
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 (Box#: 26401)

1 2 3 497 > showing 1 - 10 of 4967 constituents

Jake Wypyszynski

Roles: Faculty & Staff
Email:

Toni Aalberg

Roles: Faculty & Staff
Email:

Mark Aasve

Roles: Faculty & Staff

Jeremy Abbott

Roles: Faculty & Staff
Email:

Rahima Abdi

Roles: Public User

Mohamed Abdinoor

Roles: Faculty & Staff

Angela Abel

Roles: Faculty & Staff

Brian Abery

Roles: Faculty & Staff
Email:

Brian Abery

Roles: Faculty & Staff
Email:

Amber Abramson

Roles: Faculty & Staff
Email: