Skip To Main Content

Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

School Specialists

Staff photo of woodland specialists

David brandsma

Grade 1 & 2 Library/Technology

David.Brandsma@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 26404

Office Hours: 9AM - 12PM

Denise Nelson

Music

Denise.Nelson@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84830

Office Hours: 9AM - 12PM

Andrealynn Hamlin

Art

AndreaLynn.Hamlin@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 82823

Office Hours: 1PM - 4PM

Josh Becker

Band

Joshua.Becker@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 83868

Office Hours: 8:30AM - 11:30AM (Tu & Th only)

 

Trudy Fairbanks

K-5 Physical Education

Trudy.Fairbanks@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 83544

Office Hours: 8AM - 11AM

 

Kari Wolter

MakerSpace

Kari.Wolter@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84833

Office Hours: 9AM - 12PM

 

Tracy Heim

Library Clerk

Tracy.Heim@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84858

 

Melissa Rogan

Volunteer Coordinator

Melissa.Rogan@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

 

Dan Holle

K & 3 Physical Education

Dan.Holle@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84867

Office Hours: 8:30AM - 11:30AM