Desktop Schools Popup

Specialists

Staff photo of woodland specialists

David Brandsma

K-2 Library
David.Brandsma@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 (Box: 26228)

Denise Nelson

Music
Denise.Nelson@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 (Box: 84830)

AndreaLynn Hamlin

Art
Andrealynn.Hamlin@district196.org
Voicemail: 651-683-6969 (Box: 82823)

Melissa Rogan

Parent Volunteer Coordinator
Melissa.Rogan@district196.org

Tracy Heim

Media Clerk
Tracy.Heim@district196.org

Daniel Holle

DAPE
Dan.Holle@district196.org