Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Office Staff

Lisa Carlson

Principal

Lisa.Carlson@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 36991

Office Hours: 7:30AM-4:30PM

David brandsma

Assistant Administrator

David.Brandsma@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 26404

Office Hours: 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Angela Mahowald

School Nurse

Angela.Mahowald@District196.org

School Phone & VM: (651) 683-6993

Office Hours: 8AM - 4PM

Amy Ernst

School Secretary

Amy.Ernst@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 26400

 

Michelle Zappa

Principal's Secretary

Michelle.Zappa@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 26402

 

Renee Korbely-Maiz

Special Education Secretary

Renee.Korbely-Maiz@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 26401