Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

2nd Grade

Second Grade Resources

Meet Your Teachers

Miss Zurn

Danielle Zurn

Danielle.Zurn@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84832

Office Hours M, Tu, Th, F: 8AM - 9AM

Office Hours W: 1PM - 4PM

No Photo Available

Mackenzie Geyer

Mackenzie.Geyer@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84823

Office Hours M, Tu, Th, F: 8AM - 9AM

Office Hours W: 1PM - 4PM

Miss Ryan

Tracy Ryan

Tracy.Ryan@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 83743

Office Hours M, Tu, Th, F: 8AM - 9AM

Office Hours W: 1PM - 4PM

Miss Lambrecht

Susan Lambrecht

Susan.Lambrecht@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 82539

Office Hours M, Tu, Th, F: 8AM - 9AM

Office Hours W: 1PM - 4PM

Miss Muck

Patti Muck

Patricia.Muck@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84804

Office Hours M, Tu, Th, F: 8AM - 9AM

Office Hours W: 1PM - 4PM

Miss Swift

Paula Swift

Paula.Swift@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84868

Office Hours M, Tu, Th, F: 8AM - 9AM

Office Hours W: 1PM - 4PM

No Photo Available

Kristen Tournat

Kristen.Tournat@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 83940

Office Hours M, Tu, Th, F: 8AM - 9AM

Office Hours W: 1PM - 4PM