Skip To Main Content

Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

2nd Grade

Second Grade Resources

Meet Your Teachers

Miss Zurn

Danielle Zurn

Danielle.Zurn@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84832

Office Hours: 9AM - 12PM

Miss Hemstock

Nancy Hemstock

Nancy.Hemstock@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84807

Office Hours: 9AM - 12PM

Miss Ryan

Tracy Ryan

Tracy.Ryan@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 83743

Office Hours: 9AM - 12PM

Miss Lambrecht

Susan Lambrecht

Susan.Lambrecht@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 82539

Office Hours: 9AM - 12PM

Miss Muck

Patti Muck

Patricia.Muck@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84804

Office Hours: 9AM - 12PM

Miss Swift

Paula Swift

Paula.Swift@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84868

Office Hours: 9AM - 12PM