Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

1st Grade

1st Grade Resources

Dreambox learning tile

Meet Your Teachers

Miss Tolan

Diane Tolan

Diane.Tolan@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84869

Office Hours M, Tu, Th, F: 8AM - 9AM

Office Hours W: 1PM - 4PM

No Photo Available

Katlyn Dennehy

Katlyn.Dennehy@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84891

Office Hours M, Tu, Th, F: 8AM - 9AM

Office Hours W: 1PM - 4PM

No Photo Available

Angie Ormiston

Angie.Ormiston@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 83905

Office Hours M, Tu, Th, F: 8AM - 9AM

Office Hours W: 1PM - 4PM

Miss Ahart

Teri Ahart

Teri.Ahart@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84054

Office Hours M, Tu, Th, F: 8AM - 9AM

Office Hours W: 1PM - 4PM

Miss Debner

Laura Debner

Laura.Debner@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84828

Office Hours M, Tu, Th, F: 8AM - 9AM

Office Hours W: 1PM - 4PM

No Photo Available

Beth Odegard

Beth.Odegard@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84889

Office Hours M, Tu, Th, F: 8AM - 9AM

Office Hours W: 1PM - 4PM