Skip To Main Content

Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

1st Grade

1st Grade Resources

Dreambox learning tile

Meet Your Teachers

Miss Tolan

Diane Tolan

Diane.Tolan@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84869

Office Hours: 9AM - 12PM

Miss Zimmerman

Heidi Zimmerman

Heidi.Zimmerman@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84806

Office Hours: 9AM - 12PM

Miss Lankas

Karla Lankas

Karla.Lankas@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 85194

Office Hours: 9AM - 12PM

Miss Ahart

Teri Ahart

Teri.Ahart@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84054

Office Hours: 9AM - 12PM

Miss Debner

Laura Debner

Laura.Debner@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84828

Office Hours: 9AM - 12PM

Miss Jonason

Kristina Jonason

Kristina.Jonason@District196.org

School Phone: (651) 683-6990

Voicemail: (651) 683-6969 Ext. 84887

Office Hours: 9AM - 12PM